Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I have 2 Lincoln MKX?s. For the past 4 years I have been bringing them to Terrebonne Lincoln for oil changes and check ups. I have been completely satisfied with the service and professional and courteous way I have been treated. Also how my vehicles have been taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Great customer service. Dominic at the service desk is a pleasure. The guys repaired my info center. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Great service visit. The staff was stellar and made my visit fun. Always great service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Very satisfied with the service, and my wait time was reasonable! The waiting area was clean and pleasant!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Great Service from the purchase to service after the sale. Thanks everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Worked with Beth Giror on this purchase and she kept me in the loop regularly with updates as the order moved through the process. Jeff (F&I) Manager also made the back end of the deal a efficient process as well. This is the fourth vehicle I personally have purchased from Terrebonne Ford and will continue doing so.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Tanya at Terrebonne Ford auto service was absolutely wonderful. I'm an elderly lady and she arranged a battery replacement at my house. Thank you so much, Tanya and Terrebonne Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I went in because I had a nail in my tire, slow leak. Cory checked so It was time for a oil change got me in oil changed tire fixed back on the road locations nationwide. thank you so much Terrebonne Ford and Cory.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

We are always treated like Family at Terrebonne Lincoln in Houma, LA. Our Vehicle was serviced with a car wash and vacuum.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Not sure on Quality Repairs until after some time to see if all is good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

The salesperson was very friendly and knew what and why I was shopping for a vehicle and did her best to show me a very reliable and in great shape vehicle. After the sale, she treated me with all the same friendly attitude and serviced my vehicle with the brake tag, a car wash, etc. I?m loving my suv and pray it lasts me for a long time! Thank you Beth for the service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Great place to do business with! Hunter did a great Job and made our purchase easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I had a routine oil change - the PRICE was higher than I expected - over $80 - but they do inspect the entire carriage of the car, belts, hoses, etc., rotate the tires. Shirley is the best customer service person ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Turn in a lease purchase F-150 and decided to buy it out. Sales were perfect. Everything was taken care of in one place, didn't have to ask many questions. Everything is always totally explained properly and can't say enough how good I am treated when I go there. I have absoluety no complaints. Parts and Service department is just as good. The youn lady that service my truck recently, can't remember her name but she's the best. Very helpful and goes out her way to find an anwser. I would recommend Terrebonne Ford to anyone. Use ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

The service team at Terrebonne Ford continue to set the bar for customer service excellence. The Team is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and best of all they remember my name. Quality customer service is remembered long after the price is forgotten.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Great Service! The staff were very professional. My car was ready when I was told it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great people to work with. I purchase all my vehicles from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everything was great will bring my car back for repairs all the time!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Fabulous experience Clarence was awesome Everyone at the dealership was wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I was looking to have my truck repaired and restored to before crash condition so I chose to bring my truck into Terrebonne Ford. Replacement of the front fender, door skin and running board was performed. The work that was done was second to none. The inner door panels looks as good as the outer door panels. There was much pride in someones work that was performed and that seems to be forgotten in today's world but still exist. When I first made the appointment to bring my vehicle in for repair I was told that I was number 801 ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Terrebonne lincoln service is excellent from the service writer to the mechanics

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The repairs were done correctly and the communication with the dealership was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very friendly and helpful even after the sale. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and went through every function available to us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Brought car in for routine oil change. Waited while servicing. This time was longest I think I had ever waited - more than 2 hours. Since I know service is good accepted the wait time for I feel it was unavoidable. Customer service is always great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Terrebonne Ford service is the best! Always prompt and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Took truck in for regular service and a brake job. The technician looked over my brakes and decided they were still in good shape and didn't need to be changed at this time. Saving me money. Then Amanda at the service desk was more than helpful in looking up a past recommended maintenance on the differential and getting the truck taken care and back to me that same day. Highly recommend Terrebonne Ford

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I was satisfied with the service/repairs provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I am really enjoying my new 2021 F-250 Lariat Tremor! I definitely recommend Mr. Tommy Benoit as a car salesman. He was straight-forward and keep me up to date on the process which is something that meant a lot to me. I hope to keep my new truck for a while, but in the future I'll definitely be back to Terrebonne Ford. Whenever the wife decides to get a new SUV in the future I will look Tommy up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Met with Alex Jenkins on a vehicle purchase for my daughter, Alex was very attentive to what we were wanting to do in working the deal. Was straight forward, not stalling for time on us. Dealing with Alex, smoothest vehicle purchase ever. Thank you Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had a very good experience at Terrebonne Ford. Tommy Benoit went over and beyond being a car salesman. He made me feel special, more like family than a customer. I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle new or used to him at Terrebonne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

BJ made sure we were well taken care of throughout the entire buying experience. He is very knowledgeable and focused on making sure his customers are completely satisfied. This was the fifth vehicle I have purchased from BJ and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Miss Ava. She knew exactly what to do to get me approved. And I really love my vehicle. Thanks again Miss Ava .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great buying experience. No pressure at all. Tommy and Terrebonne Ford worked with me on my trade value and purchase price of the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Everyone at Terrebonne Ford is friendly,knowledgeable,and courteous. This is the second vehicle I purchase there. I would definitely recommend Terrebonne Ford to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

It was awsome. I went in there knowing what I wanted and he got it for me right away. He also made sure I drive away with no issues, Thanks Anthony!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great knowledge and service when it comes to the sales team very happy with my purchase.I would recommend anyone to see Tommy he worked very hard to get us into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Beth was very helpful. The staff was friendly and welcoming. A great experience and good price on a great truck. Very pleased. Thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Experience was excellent See ice was quick and easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mr Yogi was very helpful and understanding of my situation and did his very best to make sure me and my kids have a reliable car! He has been a big blessing to me and my family! I couldn’t have asked for a better person! Thank you Mr Yogi you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The dealership is a great place to get a vehicle everybody over there is very nice and they helped us out very much I would refer anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

First time buying a vehicle from Terrebonne Ford, and it will not be the last. the staff was very friendly and I was in and out quickly. Jake did an outstanding job getting me into my F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Terrebonne Ford has treated us family since Day 1. Always very helpful, friendly and professional, they go above and beyond. We will be back and we will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

We purchased our Transit 350 with the help from BJ and other team members. Our van required some aftermarket modifications which Mr. BJ Bryan and Terrebonne Ford handled beautifully. We are very satisfied with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Bought several vehicles from Mr. Yogi and was always a great experience. Good friend and will continue buying vehicles with him. It’s easy on the East Side with Yogi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with you'll the help was excellent and the sales person was wonderful and pleasant. I would shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Roman Kuschov was the one to convince me to give T. Ford a chance and that is where Anthony Simmons came in. I thank both of these guys for giving me a 2nd chance for a vehicle. Anthony’s service skills were & are very professional to both the company and his customers... he makes sure his customers leave happy & satisfied... and that I must say speaks volumes about him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly staff willing to work with you other than work against you went out the rest to make sure everything went smooth and get what you went there for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My experience was great I had all the help I needed. The people there were very friendly and they made us feel at home there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I could not have picked a better salesman even if I tired! Brandon made sure that I understood everything throughout the entire process from picking my car to finalizing the sale. I could not say enough great things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

James Solet was an amazing salesman and made my first time car purchasing so easy! He was professional and broke down all of the prices and found me an amazing deal for my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great Ford dealership? I was treated like a very special person while doing business with Terrebonne Ford Lincoln. I will return in the future to talk with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was easy & quick & relaxing buying with Katie at Terrebonne Ford she really did a great job with us Katie went out her way and more helping us Thanks Katie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Katie was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very friendly and helpful. She made the car buying process easy and a lot less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Words cannot express how wonderful my experience was with this dealership. The salesman, Anthony Simpson, went above and beyond. This was my second car from this dealership and while the other experience was just fine, this one out shown it by leaps and bonds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Every aspect of my relations with all personnel were exceptional. Only reason not a 5 star was price of vehicle not competitive with Chevrolet 3/4 ton with same accessories. I had an oil change in my truck I was selling prior to purchasing my new truck. Everyone in the service department are top notch. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Salesman was great to work with in purchasing my new vehicle. Not to happy with leather seat install. Not a tight fix on rear seats. Would have considered not having installed being that’s it not a true Ford factory leather seat covers. Headrest clips and rear seatbelt housing do not match color of leather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Salesman Tommy Benoit was friendly and very knowledgeable. The sales process was easy, laid back, and most important no hassle. This is a wonderful dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Ford is the only vehicle I buy it never left me on the road and the service is great Terry porch help me a lot so did Beth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mr. Brett Barker & Mr. Hunter Haydel during the sale of my new Super Duty. This was my second purchase in four years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Very pleasant staff that made process easy. Explained what was what when I had a question.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great experience buying from Brandon the length of the process was lengthy but it didn’t seem like it at all. It felt like hanging out with a friend that at the end hooked me up with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I only buy new cars every 8-10 years because it is not worth the hassle. Tommy worked everything on the phone. I was in. And out in 70 minutes. By far my best experience. I was expecting the deal to change but it was as stated over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Professional. No pressure. Found me exactly what I was looking for. Worked to deliver the very best deal. World-class service from start to finish. You can count on Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Mr Benoit and the people there were very professional and made purchasing my new truck a breeze. See Tommy and the team for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Katie Ellender is the best! Y'all go see KATIE ELLENDER! Go pay her a visit! Great sales lady! Thanks Katie awesome job with the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

First Class dealership, sales staff, service staff, and business managers. In addition the Executive Management is very friendly and takes every chance to meet and visit with clients. Have worked with Keith Bankston on several deals for business and personal, always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

always a pleasant experience when I bring my car to get serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service. Worked well with me to get to the price needed to be at. Would definitely recommend terrebonne Ford to family and friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Love my purchase and fair price. Just started stiving, plan to review once I have more driving tike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

great job all around, good communication and follow up, great friendly service, great job all around, good communication and follow up, great friendly service, great job all around, good communication and follow up, great friendly service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Anthony Simpson was very helpful in the process. He was available to answer all my questions and was always flexible at the times he was able to meet me. I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family members in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience. Quick and painless. I got the truck I wanted for a fair price. I would recommend Mr Keith and Terrebonne Ford to anyone. I Love my new Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Excellent customer service. Ms. Rayme, my customer service rep, was very friendly, knowledgeable and an excellent represented for the dealership . Tire replacement went very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Ava and Katie were very helpful and professional at what they did for me on my purchase. They went above and beyond the little things that I asked for. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks ladies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Mr. Keith made buying my truck a pleasure. Very helpful and will to go out of his way to make me happy. I’m Very thankful!! Loving my truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Very pleased with service and repairs on my f250. Service management was very helpful with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It was a pleasure working with the team. Very knowledgeable about the product and helpful. We will definitely be back. Also have always Ben impressed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very quick, friendly and professional. That's all I have to say at this time. Thank you very much! Yours truly Douglas E Waitz Esquire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with Terrebonne Ford. Mr Naquin was very professional and helped me out a lot. The car I purchased is perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Easy process. On time delivery. Paperwork was done in a timely manner. Car delivered as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

The customer service is top-notch. Amanda, my service advisor is knowledgeable and courteous. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Everyone was very professional. They listened to me as far as what I was looking for in a vehile and did their best to find the vehile I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I was very satisfied bring my car in for a oil change and some other problems that I have with it .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great service salesman explained everything made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Very pleased with the overall experience with terrebone Ford. Will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The whole process was very quick and easy, everyone was very friendly and we were in and out in about two hours. My wife loves her new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Down to earth people and environment so if looking for something affordable please reach out to them... Even if they don’t have what you may desire it’s possible they can find what you are looking for..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I told her what I wanted and I went get it. Thanks Beth. It was easy and I am very happy. Everyone was super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Ava is great! She took really good care us. She is low key and helpful. I bought my first and second Ford Flex from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Sales staff were great. Yogi helped me find the perfect vehicle. Financing was easy and James Solet was a great help in getting my monthly payment where I needed it to be. All around great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Brandon was very good to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Took care of all of my needs with the vehicle I purchased. Would highly recommend Terrebonne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

A very friendly dealership and very helpful. I will shop their again in the near future. I will recommend family and friends to shop their.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The staff was very courteous very professional I was very pleased with my salesperson and finance manager I would recommend my family and friends to Avonmore and James so late

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Yogi did a great thing to get my loan processed to get me the van I wanted. He did more for me than any other dealer at many places I went to. He even got more for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Very good service they don?t rush so things get done right.Rayme was very helpful with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Was very impress with the sales staff. Did not have what we wanted so they ordered it for us. Would use them again. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Hunter Haydel was so attentive and helpful when I was there to pick out a vehicle. I never felt pressured to buy and he was very informative on the vehicle I chose. I am very satisfied with the service I recieved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I love my new Ford 250 Transit van. I walked in the dealership, asked for a sales rep. Beth Girior came to assist me. Didn’t have what I wanted available on car lot. Beth Girior searched other locations up and down to find exactly what I wanted and had it delivered to Terrebonne Ford. She also Knows the vehicles!! She explained all the features and safety of this van like no other! And synced my phone to the van and set up the Ford APP on my phone for me, AWESOME!! I am One Happy Customer Thank You Beth Girior ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

KATIE ELLENDER WAS A DREAM TO WORK WITH. SHE MADE CAR BUYING SMOOTH AND EASY. TERREBONNE FORD FINANCING DEPARTMENT WAS EQUALLY AMAZING. WITH UNBEATABLE PRICES AND COMPASSIONATE SERVICE. THIS DEALERSHIP HAS MY FUTURE BUSINESS WITHOUT HESITATION.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

The staff that took care of my truck was amazingly friendly. Rayme ensured that I was well-informed every step of the way and helped me set up my Ford Pass account. She deserves a raise!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I always have a great experience at Dick Barker. The staff is outstanding.


Leave Us A Review