Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great buying experience with a caring group of individuals.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Big daddy was great to work!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Anthony S. Was my salesman he was the best he went over and beyond he is very understanding of what works for you!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The Terrebonne Ford team were very helpful, informative, patient, & intuitive. Mrs. Beth Giroir was our sales person.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My experience at Terrebonne Ford was exceptional as always. This is my third consecutive F250 that I have purchased from Terrebonne. Sales and service have been consistent since the first day I stepped on the lot a decade ago. Thanks again Jeff "Big Daddy" Naquin for taking care of me from order to delivery of my new truck. You made the process easy and kept me updated all the way through. Sincerely, Boyd Hebert III "Trey"

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Anthony was the best!! He answered all my questions and did a remarkable job! Thanks for the new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

great customer service

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Best of the Best ! Nothing but the best people and service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Seth Lovell was our sales person! He made it a breeze for us very helpful and precessional!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

after waiting 2 years for my truck i didnt think i was put as a priority getting it ready for delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick and easy. Hunter made is smooth. Finance guys were on point. Easy car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

There is one name that definitely keeps me coming back. Keith Bankston. He has always went above and beyond to deliver me the best deal on vehicles. He has shown time after time that he is devoted to his customers. I go where he goes. Great job Terrebonne Ford for having such a good person on your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The people are very nice, helpful, friendly and honest. I would recommend buying there. Pleased@!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Mr. Yogi was very informative and helpful, he made the whole purchase process relaxing and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Keith and Do were responsive and excellent. They dealt with the new issues of an EV vehicle and handed them professionally, confidently and quickly. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

We had a great new vehicle buying experience. We will always buy from Terrebonne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

John, Rusty and BJ did a great job working with me to get me in the Bronco I wanted. They were all very professional and courteous. I would recommend Terrebonne Ford to anyone looking for a new truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I have been dealing withe terrebonne Ford since Dec 2000 we bought Ford 2001 taruas I've just bought my 5th car from them staff is friendly n service depth is good thank you everyone there for your help n courtesy n especially ava . Christine bergeron

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Having purchased vehicle from all 3 of the major dealerships in the parish, Terrebonne Ford provided by far the best experience, hands down.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Love my Lincoln Navigator. I have never had this good a service anywhere. Everything involved in buying my vehicle went smoothly,

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

So grateful to Ford for their service team. In my opinion they went above and beyond to ensure our Expedition was fixed. So helpful, kind, and patient! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My recent purchase experience was excellent. Our salesman, Seth Lovell, was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of or questions. He walked us through the buying process and after the purchase was made, he took his time to instruct us on all the features of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Terrebonne Ford to friends and family for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle from Terrebonne Ford on 2/17, and I must admit, it was a very pleasant experience! That's because we had an outstanding salesman (Hunter Davis)! He was very polite, patient, and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles. I was really pleased with the way Hunter payed attention to our wants, needs, and concerns in a vehicle. He took that information and steered us to the perfect car for us! So, thanks again Hunter Davis, great job, and you'll definitely have my future business!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Highly impressed with the exceptional service and professionalism at your dealership. The sales team was knowledgeable, friendly, and made the car-buying process a breeze. I'm thrilled with my new car and will definitely recommend your dealership to others. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Highly recommend Hunter Davis and the rest of the team at Terrebonne Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Keith Bankston was an incredible salesperson!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I highly recommend terrebone ford and rusty Guidry, great eazy and fast experience

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car here. I previously had bad experiences dealing with dealership, but the staff here, especially Seth, were very friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Best service best staff. Always efficient and very courteous. Customer service is the best I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. They let me take the time I needed to decide on the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Excellent, quick service in my work parking lot. No waiting or bringing my vehicle to their shop, the shop came to me. Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The staff at Terrebonne Ford pre-owned vehicles were extremely helpful and cooperative in providing service for choosing my new pre-owned vehicle. Both Mr. Tommy Benoit and Mr. Yogi Naquin provided after sale assistance and support. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new pre-owned vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Excellent dealership with transparent prices. Reach out to Jeff Naquin if you’re interested in a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

From the top down, A++ service, professionalism, knowledge and desire to help. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff! They really do treat you as family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I always get excellent service at Terrebonne Ford. From sales to service, I can always felt on Terrebonne Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

After trying to deal with 3 other Ford dealers in Metairie, Kenner and Covington I finally found a Dealer and a Salesman that really wanted my business and went "out of their way" to find the type of F150 Supercrew that I wanted. If you want "service" and a man that will find you what you want, even if it is out of the state Louisiana and bring it in for you.... then you need to work with Keith Bankston at Terrebonne Ford in Houma, La. This man will not let you down. This is my 5th ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great experience. Worked with me on my trade and on the price of the new vehicle. Salesman ensured I was aware of all vehicle options. Finance Manager laid out all options in a clear way which made the buying process much less stressful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Worked with me on my trade and on the price of new vehicle. Financing part was a great experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Nice, and no hassle. The staff was very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I've been a customer of Terrebonne Ford's for many years and the main reason is their customer service. The sales department has always been experienced and professional, but the real test of any car dealership is the service after the sale. They work hard on that department to keep the level of service up to customer standards. I have a dedicated service rep and a relationship with the service manager also, so I never have any miscommunication on what I need done.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

My service was great! Zach is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Highly recommend their service department. Everyone so friendly and helpful, had me in & out quickly

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great service as usual!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very good service experience. The staff is professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Hunter Haydel and the entire staff are first class!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Professional service where they go above and beyond for their customers. Tank is the best when it comes to customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great experience. All great. Amanda was magnificent.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Amanda Sapia in the service department is wonderful . She is understanding and very helpful. We are pleased with our service writer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

The Body shop did a great job, good communication.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

This is the second vehicle that I buy from them. Clarence is great. He is very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. He showed me a bunch of different vehicles. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Seth Lovell @ Terrebonne Ford did a fabulous job helping me get into my new Ford Bronco! I couldn’t be happier with the service received or my new ride!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Went in to get oil change with no appointment & they still took me right away

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I was really impressed with the quality of work. My vehicle looks brand new. The vehicle was also washed and very clean inside and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Communication was first rate. Service was performed in a very timely manner. Will definitely return to Terrebonne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

My vehicle was finished on time, and the service advisor was great at keeping me updated and offering options for replacing a few things I needed for my Vehicle! Will be back for Future Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

They did a great job. They are always helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Excellent communication, “Big Daddy” was easy to work with and helped us move through the process of ordering our vehicle quickly and effective effectively.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Excellent Experience! Highly professional treatment. I would recommend Terrebonne Lincoln to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Always great service and great selection of vehicles at Terrebonne Ford. Keith was very helpful getting us into our new Expedition!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I was given an appointment for two recalls on my 2016 F250 but I was going to be returning to work prior to the date. The service Dept said no problem at all with dropping off my truck early and they would take care of it , at appointment time and even offered to deliver it back to my home. I brought it in two days early, and with great luck they were able to fit it in the same day. 3 hours later I received the call that my trucks issues were addressed and it was ready for pickup ! I now have ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

My experience on buying my first ever vehicle with a down payment an also financing the rest was awesome mr Keith the salesman that helped me was more of a friend than a salesman he helped me to understand things I didn't know before an he had great advice along with it he was very patience with me when I walked in there an had no clue on what I was doin but took the time to explain step by step on how it all worked I would recommend if you go to Ford of Houma that's the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

This dealership offered prompt courteous service and addressed my concerns. Their friendly staff was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

prompt and courteous service with communication on work being done.As well as brake and tire life remaining before service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Normally we purchase all vehicles from Terrebonne but due to Ida was unable to, but they didn't use this against me. Rex treated me like family and was very attentive with making sure my Bronco was repaired.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Absolutely great customer service from John and Hunter! Made the process super easy. When you find good people to deal with you continue to be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

First time since I became a customer to this family of dealerships I was slightly disappointed. Bought it my Aviator for its first service since purchasing it new. When I purchased it the sales team acted as if they roll out the red carpet for you cause you bought a Lincoln product. We all know that’s all the smoke and mirrors to get you to buy. This is not my complaint. After the service was done. I checked out and the service lady hands me my keys and receipt, tells me have a good day and that’s it. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Terrebonne Ford Dealership and the staff are very easy to work with. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable which makes the whole experience easier. I would recommend Terrebonne Ford to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Hunter Davis and staff did a great job! Very good customer service and everything was a breeze! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Nobody does customer service better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Always greats you. Listens to you about your car issues. Works with you and calls you before performing any work on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Everyone was great. Vehicle was ready when promised. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023


Leave Us A Review